Apply Now
Information For

Accounting Advisory Committee Meeting


Wednesday, December 3, 2014

3:00 to 5:30 p.m.

Hoover 109


2014-2015 Committee Members

Outside Members/Participants

Dennis Adair '77
The Hershey Company
Rodney Martzell '93
Senior Manager -- Audit & Accounting
ParenteBeard LLC
Timothy E. Guhl, '94
Tait Towers
Robert Sands '90
Philadelphia Metro Assurance Leader
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Wanda Hertzog-Grant '82
Vice President, Finance
Pleasant View Retirement Community
Linda Schroeder '77
Senior Vice President
Fulton Financial Corporation
Eugene Lee '08
Audit Manager
John Vozella
Assistant Treasurer
High Company LLC
Jennifer Manbeck
Senior Manager, Assurance Services
Ernst & Young, LLP
Eric Wenger
Partner-In-Charge, Lancaster Tax Services
Reinsel Kuntz Lesher LLP

Faculty Members

Terrie Riportella
Edgar T. Bitting Chair of Accounting & Director of Accounting Program

Thomas Elicker '71
Lecturer in Accounting

Jeffrey Gabriel
Lecturer in Accounting


Elizabethtown College