Campus Advisory
Update 11.25.14 2pm EST

College Closed Tue. Nov 25 Evening & Wed., Nov. 26 - All classes and events are cancelled. more information

ActivateBanner
Support E-town
Information For

Department Chairs

Department First Name Last Name Email
Biology Jane Cavender cavender@etown.edu
Business Sylvester Williams williamss@etown.edu
Chemistry Kristi Kneas kneask@etown.edu
Communications Tamara Gillis gillistl@etown.edu
Education Rachel Finley-Bowman bowmanr@etown.edu
Engineering & Physics Michael Scanlin scanlima@etown.edu
English David Downing downindc@etown.edu
Fine & Performing Arts James Haines hainesjl@etown.edu
History David Brown brownds@etown.edu
Math & Computer Science Timothy McDevitt mcdevittt@etown.edu
Modern Languages Charla Lorenzen lorenzenc@etown.edu
Occupational Therapy Judy Ericksen ericksenj@etown.edu
Politics, Philosophy &  Legal Studies Kyle Kopko kopkok@etown.edu
Psychology Evan Smith smitht@etown.edu
Religious Studies Christina Bucher bucherca@etown.edu
Social Work Susi Mapp mapps@etown.edu
Sociology & Anthroplogy Conrad Kanagy kanagycl@etown.edu
Major and Minors at Elizabethtown College

50+ majors, 80+ minors & concentrations

Our core curriculum emphasizes creative thinking, decision–making and problem-solving skills.
About Elizabethtown College

About Elizabethtown College

Our commitment is to Educate for Service, discover how that has/and will continue to shape our history.
Elizabethtown College Admissions

Admissions

At Elizabethtown College, your ideas matter. We encourage you to speak your mind and share your thoughts.
Financial Aid

Financial Aid

Our students received about $26.2 million in institutional scholarships and grants during the 2010-2011 academic year.
Elizabethtown College