Safety Committee Members (July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2015)

<u>Name</u> <u>Department</u>

Mike Bierbower Chemistry & Biochemistry

Rich Caloiero (Chair) Human Resources Sherry Dunbar Dining Services

Jim Gould Facilities Management Michael Hiestand Facilities Management

Robin Luftig Office of VPs for Finance & Administration

Chris Meck ITS

Janice Miller Mail Services
Bob Schlosser Athletics

Steven Smith Residence Life
Cheri Way Campus Security
Richard Wolf-Spencer Theatre (FAPA)

Mark Zimmerman Facilities Management