Support E-town
Information For

Office and Patrol Staff

 leo

Andrew Powell, Director / Ext. 1438, powella@etown.edu

Dale Boyer,  Assistant Director / Ext. 1439, boyerda@etown.edu

Cheri Way, Office Manager / Ext. 1266, wayc@etown.edu

Kathy Freiler, Administrative Assistant   / Ext. 1263, freilerk@etown.edu

 

Lieutenant Gordon S. Smithsmithgs@etown.edu

Officer Susan R. Brocious, brociouss@etown.edu

Officer Joseph F. Miller, millerjf@etown.edu

Officer Robert D. Mrgich, mrgichr@etown.edu

Officer Robin O. Norrie, norrier@etown.edu

Officer Rod L. Patrick, patrickro@etown.edu

Officer Richard J. Roman, romanrj@etown.edu

Officer Jeffrey A. Williams, williaja@etown.edu

Dispatcher Tina M. Kaltreiderkaltreidert@etown.edu

Dispatcher Linda L. Kennelkennell@etown.edu

Dispatcher Ryan S. Valentinevalentiner@etown.edu

Dispatcher Cynthia L. Youngyoungcl@etown.edu

 

Major and Minors at Elizabethtown College

50+ majors, 80+ minors & concentrations

Our core curriculum emphasizes creative thinking, decision–making and problem-solving skills.
About Elizabethtown College

About Elizabethtown College

Our commitment is to Educate for Service, discover how that has/and will continue to shape our history.
Elizabethtown College Admissions

Admissions

At Elizabethtown College, your ideas matter. We encourage you to speak your mind and share your thoughts.
Financial Aid

Financial Aid

Our students received about $26.2 million in institutional scholarships and grants during the 2010-2011 academic year.
Elizabethtown College