Office and Patrol Staff

 leo

Andrew Powell, Director / Ext. 1438, powella@etown.edu

Dale Boyer,  Assistant Director / Ext. 1439, boyerda@etown.edu

 

 STAFF PHOTOS

Lieutenant Gordon S. Smithsmithgs@etown.edu

Officer Susan R. Brocious, brociouss@etown.edu

Officer Robin O. Norrie, norrier@etown.edu

Officer Rod L. Patrick, patrickro@etown.edu

Officer Richard J. Roman, romanrj@etown.edu

Officer Jeffrey A. Williams, williaja@etown.edu

Officer Linda L. Kennelkennell@etown.edu

Officer Cynthia L. Youngyoungcl@etown.edu

Officer DeeAnna Nevills, nevillsd@etown.edu

Officer Gabriella Beaudoin, beaudoing@etown.edu

Dispatcher Tina M. Kaltreiderkaltreidert@etown.edu