ECTVECTV Staff and Contact Information


Snailmail: ECTV c/o Department of Communications, Elizabethtown College, 1 Alpha Drive, Elizabethtown, PA 17022

2015/2016 Student Staff

Station Manager Kelly Moore
Production Manager Nicholas Christie
Remotes Director Andrew Smith
Studio Operations Manager Evan Hinkley
Programming Manager Andrew Smith
News Director Olivia Fryberger
Assistant News Director Kacie Hallman
Graphics Director Nicholas Christie
Public Relations Kaitlin Tothero
Promotions Director Kacie Hallman

Department Staff

Director of Technical Operations Andy Williams
Assistant to Director of Technical Operations Olivia Fryberger