## Susquehanna Valley Ministry Center Governing Board – 2020

District Representatives	Term Limit
Ron Beachley (Western PA)	2021
Angela Finet (Mid-Atlantic)	2020
Marlys Hershberger (Middle PA)	2022*
John Hess (Southern PA)	2021*
Rolland Kiracofe (Mid-Atlantic)	2022
Donna Lefever-Hoover (Atlantic NE)	2021*
Paul Pintarch (Atlantic NE)	2022
John Shelly (Southern PA)	2020
Ronald St. Clair (Western PA)	2022
Randy Yoder (Middle PA)	2020

At Large

Joe Detrick 2020\*
Mark Liller 2022

Bethany Trustee Representatives

Miller Davis 2021\*
David Miller 2020\*

District Executives (ex officio)

David Banaszak Middle Pennsylvania District

Gene Hagenberger Mid-Atlantic District

Pete Kontra Atlantic Northeast District
William Waugh Southern Pennsylvania District
William Wenger Western Pennsylvania District

Staff (ex officio)

Donna Rhodes Executive Director
Karen Hodges Program Coordinator

Ray Flagg Treasurer

Bethany Theological Seminary Administration (ex officio)

Jeff CarterPresidentSteven SchweitzerAcademic Dean

Brethren Academy Administration (ex officio)

Janet Ober Lambert Director

Ministry Office of the Church of the Brethren Mission & Ministry Board (ex officio)

Nancy Sollenberger Heishman Director