Staff - Contact Information

The School of Continuing and Professional Studies at Elizabethtown College is proud of its dedicated staff and faculty. Our staff members -- deans, administrative staff and admissions coordinators -- serve our students from our main location at the Edward R. Murphy Center on the College's campus and at our branch locations in Harrisburg and Lancaster. Our faculty members hail from businesses and organizations from all over the Central Pennsylvania region.

SCPS Admissions Coordinators

Beth
Elizabeth Bucher | 717-720-7020 | buchere@etown.edu 
Admissions Coordinator
Dixon University Center -  Harrisburg

Terry
Terry Singer | 717-290-8759 | singert@etown.edu
Lancaster Center Manager/Lancaster and York Admissions
Lancaster Center 

Julie
Julie Walton | 717-361-3588 | waltonja@etown.edu 
Admissions & Marketing Coordinator/
EXCEL Program Coordinator
Elizabethtown Campus 

Jane
Jane Owens | 717-361-1315 | owensj@etown.edu
Admissions & Outreach Coordinator
Elizabethtown Campus

SCPS Academic Advisors

Leigh
Leigh Cassidy | 717-290-8758 | cassidyleigh@etown.edu  
Academic Advising Coordinator
Lancaster Center

Stephanie
Stephanie Hughes | 717-361-3477 | hughesstephanie@etown.edu  
Academic Advising Coordinator for York Students Elizabethtown Campus

Darcey
Darcey Mills | 717-720-4024 | millsd@etown.edu 
Academic Advising Coordinator
Dixon University Center - Harrisburg 

Joy
Joy Verner | 717-361-1373 | vernerj@etown.edu 
Graduate/Master's Academic Advising
Elizabethtown Campus

SCPS Administrative Staff

Rachel
Dr. Rachel Finley-Bowman | 717-361-3750
bowmanr@etown.edu 
Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Elizabethtown Campus

Dave
David Carr | 717-361-1288 | carrd@etown.edu
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
Elizabethtown Campus

Jordon
Jordan Dodson | 717-361-1411 | dodsonjordan@etown.edu
Administrative Assistant
Elizabethtown Campus

Allie
Allison Hagerman | 717-361-1411 | hagermana@etown.edu
Office Manager
Elizabethtown Campus

 

Jason
Jason Reinfried | 717-361-1291 | reinfriedj@etown.edu
Director of Enrollment Management & Marketing
Elizabethtown Campus

Peggy
Dr. Peggy Rosario | 717-361-1293 | rosariop@etown.edu
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
Elizabethtown Campus

Cindy
Cindy Schanke | 717-361-1518 | schankec@etown.edu
Coordinator of Curriculum and Online Learning
Elizabethtown Campus

Joy
Joy Verner | 717-361-1373 | vernerj@etown.edu
Director of Student Services
Elizabethtown Campus

Elizabethtown College