Department Chairs

Academic Year 2018-2019

Department Chair Phone Email Dept. Assistant Phone Email
Biology Jodi Yorty 361-1325 yortyj@etown.edu Janice Davis 361-1389 davisjw@etown.edu
Business Cristina Ciocirlan 361-6618 ciocirlanc@etown.edu Shari Kain 361-1270 kains@etown.edu
Chemistry Gary Hoffman 361-1241 hoffmang@etown.edu Michele Herndon 361-1126 herndonm@etown.edu
Communications Matt Skillen 361-1232 skillenm@etown.edu Carrie Chapman 361-1262 chapmanc@etown.edu
Computer Science Tom Leap 361-1299 leap@etown.edu Rebecca Weis 361=1329 weisrs@etown.edu
Education

Co-Chair Shannon Haley-Mize

Co-Chair Peter Licona

361-3702   

361-1297

mizes@etown.edu

liconap@etown.edu

Johanna Gardiner 361-1210 gardinerj@etown.edu
Engineering Brenda Read-Daily 361-1348 dailyb@etown.edu Jennifer McFadden 361-1392 mcfaddenj@etown.edu
English Matt Skillen 361-1232 skillenm@etown.edu Jillian Kleis 361-1195 kleisj@etown.edu
FAPA Jim Haines 361-1289 hainesjl@etown.edu Amy Reynolds 361-1212 reynoldsa@etown.edu
History David Kenley 361-1238 kenleyd@etown.edu Beatrix Kalman 361-1381 kalmanb@etown.edu
Mathematical Science Bogdan Doytchinov 361-1337 doytchinovb@etown.edu Rebecca Weis 361-1329 weisr@etown.edu
Modern Languages Kurt Barnada 361-1255 barnadak@etown.edu Beatrix Kalman 361-1381 kalmanb@etown.edu
Occupational Therapy Tamera Humbert 361-4750 humbertt@etown.edu Jean Dietrich 361-1174 dietrichj@etown.edu
Politics, Philosophy & Legal Studies April Kelly-Woessner 361-1285 kellya@etown.edu Katy Hanna 361-1308 hannak@etown.edu
Psychology Jean Pretz 361-1329 pretzj@etown.edu Rebecca Weis 361-1329 weisr@etown.edu
Religious Studies Christina Bucher 361-1182 bucherc@etown.edu Beatrix Kalman 361-1381 kalmanb@etown.edu
Social Work Andy Dunlap 361-1446 dunlapa@etown.edu Katy Hanna 361-1308 hanna@etown.edu
Sociology Conrad Kanagy 361-1301 kanagyc@etown.edu Katy Hanna 361-1308 hanna@etown.edu