Patrol Staff

 leo
Andrew Powell, Director / Ext. 1438, powella@etown.edu
Dale Boyer,  Assistant Director / Ext. 1439, boyerda@etown.edu

 

 Staff-Photo-Array

Lieutenant Gordon S. Smithsmithgs@etown.edu Supervisor
Officer Susan R. Brocious, brociouss@etown.edu Officer/Dispatcher
Officer Robin O. Norrie, norrier@etown.edu Officer
Officer Rod L. Patrick, patrickro@etown.edu Officer/Dispatcher
Officer Richard J. Roman, romanrj@etown.edu Officer/Dispatcher
Officer Jeffrey A. Williams, williaja@etown.edu Locksmith
Officer Linda L. Kennelkennell@etown.edu Officer/Dispatcher
Officer Cynthia L. Youngyoungcl@etown.edu Dispatch Supervisor
Officer DeeAnna Nevills, nevillsd@etown.edu Officer/Dispatcher
Officer Gabriella Beaudoin, beaudoing@etown.edu Officer

Dispatcher Tina M. Kaltreiderkaltreidert@etown.edu DIspatcher