Apply Now
Information For

High Library Spring Semester Hours

January 5-11
Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 7 8:00am-12:30pm Closed
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Normal Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:45am - 1:00am
Friday 7:45am - 10:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday Noon - 1:00am
Holidays and Breaks
Friday, February 27  7:45am - 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, Feb. 28-March 1  Closed
Monday-Friday, March 2-6  8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 7  Closed
Sunday, March 8 6:30pm - 1:00am
Thursday, April 2 7:45am - 5:00pm
Friday-Sunday, April 3-5 Closed
Monday, April 6 6:30pm - 1:00am
Finals Week
Sunday, May 3  11:00am - 2:00am
Monday-Thursday, May 4-7  7:45am - 2:00am
Friday, May 8  7:45am - 5:00pm
Elizabethtown College