Apply Now
Information For

Staff

Circulation Desk (717) 361-1222 
Reference Desk (717) 361-1461 
Interlibrary Loan (717) 361-1458
Director's Office (717) 361-1451 
Fax: (717) 361-1167
Sarah Penniman 
College Librarian, Director of the Library
Telephone: (717) 361-1428
E-mail: pennimans@etown.edu
 
David Braunsberg
Serials & Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Telephone: (717) 361-1455
E-mail: braunsbergd@etown.edu
Louise Hyder-Darlington
Access Services Librarian
Telephone: (717) 361-1454
E-mail: hyderl@etown.edu
Peter J. DePuydt
Reference Librarian/Archivist
Telephone: (717) 361-1453
E-mail: depuydtp@etown.edu
Susan Krall
Head, Library Database Systems
Telephone: (717) 361-1457
E-mail: kralls@etown.edu
Barbara Forney
Library Technician
Telephone: (717) 361-1458
E-mail: forneyb@etown.edu
Sylvia Tiffany Morra
Head of Collection Management
Telephone: (717) 361-1452
E-mail: morrast@etown.edu
Rachel Grove Rohrbaugh
Archivist
Telephone: (717) 361-1506
E-mail: grover@etown.edu
Sharon L. Patrick
Cataloging Technician
Telephone: (717) 361-1477
E-mail: patricsl@etown.edu
Sandra Hilsher
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (717) 361-1451
E-mail: hilshesa@etown.edu
Elizabeth Young Miller
Head of Readers' Services
Telephone: (717) 361-1456
E-mail: younge@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College