Support E-town
Information For

Student Club Listing

The following are officially registered student groups at Elizabethtown College. This list is typically updated once per semester as clubs register. If you do not see your club listed, contact Student Senate at clubs@etown.edu.

Club Name  Club or Club Team President E-mail for Club E-mail for President
Accounting Club Club Brian Lukacsy accountingclub@etown.edu lukacsyb@etown.edu
Act For Humanity Club Mikaela Smith afhc@etown.edu smithmikaela@etown.edu
Actuarial Science Club Club Nina Cicero   ciceron@etown.edu
Allies Club Maya Aphornsuvan allies@etown.edu
aphornsuvanm@etown.edu
Alpha Lambda Delta (1st Yr Honor Soc) Club Ryan Kenney ald@etown.edu kenneyr@etown.edu
Alpha Psi Omega (National Theater Honors Society) Club Jade Bartlett alphapsiomega@etown.edu bartlettje@etown.edu
Anime Club Club Abigail Bower animeclub@etown.edu bowera@etown.edu
Art Club Club Sarah Romagnoli artclub@etown.edu romagnolis@etown.edu
Association for Physics and Engineering Students Club Buck Kauffman apes@etown.edu kauffmanb@etown.edu
Best Buddies Club Laurie Conran bestbuddies@etown.edu conranl@etown.edu
Beta Beta Beta Bio Honor Society Club Nate Williams   williamsn@etown.edu
Better Together Club Casey Quinto bettertogether@etown.edu quintoc@etown.edu
BIOME Club Phillip Belder biome@etown.edu belderp@etown.edu
Blue Jay Disc Golf Club Adam Amspacher discgolf@etown.edu amspachera@etown.edu
Chem Club Club Ricky Castro chemclub@etown.edu castror@etown.edu
Class of 2016 Club Amspacher, Adam classof2016@etown.edu amspachera@etown.edu
Class of 2017 Club Ambrose, Kirsten classof2017@etown.edu ambrosek@etown.edu
Class of 2018 Club Fiedler, Sean classof2018@etown.edu fiedlers@etown.edu
Class of 2019 Club Emily Seratch classof2019@etown.edu seratche@etown.edu
Colleges Against Cancer Club Janelle Hawthorne cac@etown.edu hawthornej@etown.edu
Comic Club Club Derek Burton comicclub@etown.edu burtond@etown.edu
Computer Science Club Club Brian Stottler csclub@etown.edu stottlerb@etown.edu
Council for Exceptional Children (CEC) Club Sarah Fuller cec@etown.edu fullersh@etown.edu
Creative Writing Club Club Theodora Tomares writingclub@etown.edu tomarest@etown.edu
Cru Club Mary Ludwig cru@etown.edu ludwigm@etown.edu
Cycling Club Club Omar Zabala-Ferrera cyclingclub@etown.edu zabalao@etown.edu
Dance Team Club Team Allison Salata ecdt@etown.edu salataa@etown.edu
Education Organization Club Erika Hudock educationclub@etown.edu hudocke@etown.edu
Elizabethtown Cheerleading Club Team Kelena Hoff kondashm@etown.edu hoffk@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Republicans Club Tiana Ferrante collegerepublicans@etown.edu ferrantet@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Women Engineers Club Kimberly Kim ecwe@etown.edu kimk@etown.edu
Emotion Club Thomas Hopkins emotion@etown.edu hopkinst@etown.edu
Enactus Club Alyssa Irish enactus@etown.edu irisha@etown.edu
Etown C.A.R.E.S. Club Nate Williams   williamsn@etown.edu
Etown Car Club Club Nate Williams cars@etown.edu williamsn@etown.edu
Etown Runners' Club Club Monica Venturella runnersclub@etown.edu venturellam@etown.edu
Etown Shreds Club Wayne Gross Jr etownshreds@etown.edu grossw@etown.edu
FEAST - Future Energies and Sustainable Technologies Club Club Julie Hess feast@etown.edu hessja@etown.edu
French Club Club Rachael Barnes etownfrench@etown.edu barnesrm@etown.edu
German Club Club Paige Williams germanclub@etown.edu williamspm@etown.edu
Habitat For Humanity Club Kyle Murray habitat@etown.edu murrayk@etown.edu
Hillel Club Kevin Gorenburg hillel@etown.edu gorenbergk@etown.edu
History Club Club Summer Musser historyclub@etown.edu mussersa@etown.edu
Honors Council (Hershey Foods Honors Club) Club Phillip Belder honorscouncil@etown.edu belderp@etown.edu
Ice Hockey Club Club Team   icehockey@etown.edu  
Intellectual Film Club Club Blair Hendricks film@etown.edu hendricksb@etown.edu
International Leadership Team Club Giannina Lombardo oiss@etown.edu lombardog@etown.edu
Intervarsity Christian Fellowship Club Samantha Wasson intervarsity@etown.edu wassons@etown.edu
K-9 Club Club Carly Mutter k9club@etown.edu mutterc@etown.edu
Kappa Delta Pi (Int'l Education Honors Soc) Club Megan McNaul kappadeltapi@etown.edu mcnaulm@etown.edu
Korean Pop Culture Club Zoe Robinson kpopclub@etown.edu robinsonz@etown.edu
Link - Students Helping People w Special Needs Club Katharine Rozman link@etown.edu rozmank@etown.edu
Mad Cow Improv Club Jason Mountain madcow@etown.edu mountainj@etown.edu
Martial Arts Club Club Team Keenan McLaughlin martialarts@etown.edu mclaughlink@etown.edu
Math Club Club Hannah Salai mathclub@etown.edu salaih@etown.edu
Melica - A Capella Group Club Alivia Schaffer melica@etown.edu schaffera@etown.edu
Men's Club Volleyball Club Team Ryan Schumacher mensclubvolleyball@etown.edu schumacherr@etown.edu
Mock Trial Club Samantha Finnegan mocktrial@etown.edu finnegans@etown.edu
Momentum Society Club James Spearman IV romanot@etown.edu spearmanj@etown.edu
Newman Club Club Lacey Mac-Rhyann newman@etown.edu macrhyannl@etown.edu
No Boundaries Club Anh Bui ecnoboundaraies@etown.edu buia@etown.edu
Noir Club Ariel Davis-Robinson noir@etown.edu robinsona@etown.edu
Parkour Club Club Jonathan Jones parkour@etown.edu jonesj1@etown.edu
PCMEA-PA Collegiate Music Educators Assoc Club Emily Snyder pcmea@etown.edu snydere@etown.edu
Phalanx Club Michael Fiocca phalanx@etown.edu fioccam@etown.edu
Pi Theta Epsilon (National Occupational Therapy Honor Society) Club Erin Kelly pithetaepsilon@etown.edu  
Pre-Law Club Club Janelle Hawthorne prelaw@etown.edu hawthornej@etown.edu
Psi Chi International Honor Society Club Tatem Burns   burnst@etown.edu
Psychology Club Club Kayla Furman psychologyclub@etown.edu furmank@etown.edu
Queer Student Union Club Samantha Poremba qsu@etown.edu porembas@etown.edu
Secular Student Alliance of Elizabethtown College Club Devin Drennen ssa@etown.edu drennend@etown.edu
Sketch Comedy Club Club   sketchcomedy@etown.edu  
Social Enterprise Club Club Tessa Cruikshank socialenterpriseclub@etown.edu cruikshankt@etown.edu
Social Work Student Association Club Zoie Martin swsa@etown.edu martinz@etown.edu
Sock & Buskin Club Amber Mangabat sockandbuskin@etown.edu mangabata@etown.edu
SOTA - Student Occupational Therapy Assoc Club Adam Amspacher sota@etown.edu amspachera@etown.edu
Stamps Scholars Society Club Alicia Froh stampsscholars@etown.edu froha@etown.edu
Stitch2Serve Club Kayla Robinson stitch2serve@etown.edu robinsonkm@etown.edu
Student Senate Club Collin Davidson senate@etown.edu davidsonc@etown.edu
To Write Love On Her Arms Club Carly Foster twlohauchapter@etown.edu fosterc@etown.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club (website) Club Team Marcus Clarke ultimatefrisbee@etown.edu clarkem@etown.edu
Vocalign Club Carlie Grouser vocalign@etown.edu grouserc@etown.edu
Women's Club Volleyball Club Team Sawa Al Absi clubvolleyball@etown.edu  
Young Americans For Liberty Club Jenn Feagley yal@etown.edu feagleyj@etown.edu
Major and Minors at Elizabethtown College

50+ majors, 80+ minors & concentrations

Our core curriculum emphasizes creative thinking, decision–making and problem-solving skills.
About Elizabethtown College

About Elizabethtown College

Our commitment is to Educate for Service, discover how that has/and will continue to shape our history.
Elizabethtown College Admissions

Admissions

At Elizabethtown College, your ideas matter. We encourage you to speak your mind and share your thoughts.
Financial Aid

Financial Aid

Our students received about $26.2 million in institutional scholarships and grants during the 2010-2011 academic year.
Elizabethtown College