Student Club Listing

The following is a list of student groups at Elizabethtown College. The list will be updated in October at the conclusion of the registration process. If you do not see your club listed, contact Student Senate at clubs@etown.edu.

Club Name  Club or Club Team President E-mail for Club
Accounting and Finance Club Club   accountingclub@etown.edu
Alpha Lambda Delta (1st Yr Honor Soc) Club   alphalambdadelta@etown.edu
Alpha Mu Club   alphamu@etown.edu
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Club    
Anime Club Club   animeclub@etown.edu
Art Club Club   artclub@etown.edu
Bachelor's of Art in Music Club    
Best Buddies Club   bestbuddies@etown.edu
Blue Jay Disc Golf Club   ECDG@etown.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry Club   newman@etown.edu
Chinese Culture Club Club    
Circle K Club   circlek@etown.edu
Class of 2017 Student Senate Club   classof2017@etown.edu
Class of 2018 Student Senate Club   classof2018@etown.edu
Class of 2019 Club   classof2019@etown.edu
Class of 2020 Club   classof2020@etown.edu
Colleges Against Cancer Club   cac@etown.edu
Computer Science Club Club   csclub@etown.edu
Council for Exceptional Children (CEC) Club   cec@etown.edu
Creative Writing Club Club   writingclub@etown.edu
Cru Club   cru@etown.edu
Cycling Club   cyclingclub@etown.edu
Education Organization Club   educationclub@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Dance Team Team/Club   ECDT@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Democrats Club   collegedemocrats@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Republicans Club   collegerepublicans@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Habitat for Humanity Club   habitat@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Ice Hockey Team/Club   icehockey@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Student Branch of IEEE Club   eieee@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Women Engineers Club   ecwe@etown.edu
Elizabethtown Games Club Club    
Emotion Club   emotion@etown.edu
Etown Allies Club   allies@etown.edu
Etown Shreds Club   etownshreds@etown.edu
Etown Stamps Scholars Society Club   stampsscholars@etown.edu
FEAST - Future Energies and Sustainable Technologies Club Club   feast@etown.edu
High Voltage Club    
Hillel Club   hillel@etown.edu
Inspire to Hire Club    
Intervarsity Christian Fellowship Club   intervarsity@etown.edu
Kappa Delta Pi (Int'l Education Honors Soc) Club   kappadeltapi@etown.edu
Link of Elizabethtown College - Students Helping People w Special Needs Club   link@etown.edu
Mad Cow Improv Club   madcow@etown.edu
Math Club Club   mathclub@etown.edu
Melica - A Capella Group Club   melica@etown.edu
Men's Volleyball Club Team   mensclubvolleyball@etown.edu
Mock Trial Club   mocktrial@etown.edu
Muslim Student Association and Friends Club   msa@etown.edu
No Boundaries Club   ecnoboundaraies@etown.edu
NOiR Club   noir@etown.edu
Parkour Club Club   parkour@etown.edu
PCMEA- Collegiate Music Educators Assoc Club   pcmea@etown.edu
Phalanx Club   phalanx@etown.edu
Pi Theta Epsilon (National Occupational Therapy Honor Society) Club   pithetaepsilon@etown.edu
Pre-Law Club Club   prelaw@etown.edu
Psi Chi International Honor Society Club    psichi@etown.edu
Queer Student Union Club   qsu@etown.edu
SEEDS Ecology Club Club    
Social Enterprise Club Club   socialenterpriseclub@etown.edu
Social Work Student Association Club   swsa@etown.edu
Sock & Buskin Club   sockandbuskin@etown.edu
Spanish Club Club   spanishclub@etown.edu
Spikeball Club Club    
Stitch2serve Club   stitch2serve@etown.edu
Student Affiliates of the American Chemical Society Club   chembclub@etown.edu
SOTA - Student Occupational Therapy Assoc Club   sota@etown.edu
Student Senate Club   senate@etown.edu
The Gaming Club Club    
The Humanitarian Efforts of College Students Club   mazzoneb@etown.edu
The Psychology Club of Elizabethtown College Club   psychologyclub@etown.edu
Tri-Beta Club   tribeta@etown.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club (website) Club Team   ultimatefrisbee@etown.edu
Vocalign Club   vocalign@etown.edu
Young Americans For Liberty Club   yal@etown.edu