Requirements of Affiliation

Standard I: Mission and Goals

Standard II: Ethics and Integrity

Standard III: Design and Delivery of the Student Learning Experience

Standard IV: Support of the Student Experience

Standard V: Educational Effectiveness Assessment

Standard VI: Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement

Standard VII: Governance, Leadership, and Administration

A full explanation of the standards, with reference to their specific competencies, may be found at: