Health Professions Advisory Committee

The Health Professions Advisory Committee (HPAC) is committed to helping students interested in the health professions. Our job is to advise these students, assist them in choosing elective courses and help them navigate the requirements and expectations of those intending to go on in a health-related field.

If you are currently a student at Elizabethtown and interested in one of the health professions, you should contact The Health Professions Advisory Committee ( at your earliest opportunity.

Committee Members:

Dr. Debra Wohl

Professor of Biology, Chair of HPAC | 717-361-1326 | Lyet 144


Debra Wohl

Dr. Diane Bridge

Associate Professor of Biology | 717-361-1177 | Lyet 247


Diane Bridge

Dr. Elizabeth Dalton

Assistant Professor of Psychology | 717-361-1332 | 260C Esbenshade

Dr. Elizabeth Dalton

Dr. Thomas E. Hagan

Associate Professor of Chemistry | 717-361-1125 | M210


Dr. Thomas E. Hagan

Dr. James MacKay

Associate Professor of Chemistry | 717-361-1375 | Musser 208


James MacKay


Mrs. Janice Davis

Administrative Assistant | 717-361-1389 | Lyet 143

Janice Davis