Steering Committee

Middle States Co-Chairs Brian Newsome newsomewb@etown.edu
Middle States Co-Chairs Rachel Finley-Bowman bowmanr@etown.edu
MISSION Sarah Penniman pennimans@etown.edu
ETHICS Barbara Randazzo randazzob@etown.edu
LEARNING Deb Wohl wohld@etown.edu
STUDENTS Marianne Calenda calendam@etown.edu
ASSESSEMENT Dmitriy Krichevskiy krichevskiyd@etown.edu
RESOURCES Bob Wallet wallettr@etown.edu
GOVERNANCE Kirsten Johnson johnsonka@etown.edu
COMPLIANCE Peggy Rosario rosariop@etown.edu