Residence Life Staff

The Office of Residence Life is located on Mount Joy street across from Campus Security.

General Contact Information:

reslife@etown.edu

717-361-1197


Allison Bridgeman

Associate Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life

bridgemana@etown.edu | 717-361-1197

Susan Asbury

Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities

asburys@etown.edu | 717-361-1197

Kristen Vieldhouse

Assistant Director for Residence Life & Student Activities

vieldhousek@etown.edu | 717-361-1354

Wendi Kenley

Coordinator of Housing Operations

kenleyw@etown.edu | 717-361-3017

Cody Miller

Area Coordinator
Schlosser, Myer, and Royer

millercody@etown.edu | 717-361-3677

Dominick DiLoreto

Area Coordinator
Schreiber Quads, Hackman Apartments, and Brinser

diloretod@etown.edu | 717-361-1596

Christopher Ossont

Area Coordinator
Founders and Ober

diloretod@etown.edu | 717-361-1596

Stephanie Diaz

Coordinator of Multicultural Programming and Residential Communities

diazs@etown.edu | 717-361-1998

Angela Gorman

Administrative Assistant for Student Activities and Residence Life

gormana@etown.edu | 717-361-1197