Residence Life Staff

The Office of Residence Life is located on Mount Joy street across from Campus Security.

General Contact Information:

reslife@etown.edu

717-361-1197


Allison Bridgeman

Associate Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life

bridgemana@etown.edu | 717-361-1197

Susan Asbury

Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities

asburys@etown.edu | 717-361-1197

Cody Miller

Interim Assistant Director of Residence Life 

millercody@etown.edu | 717-361-3677

Wendi Kenley

Coordinator of Housing Operations

kenleyw@etown.edu | 717-361-3017

Dominick DiLoreto

Area Coordinator - Brinser Hall, Featherton Apartments, Hackman Apartments, and Schreiber Quads

diloretod@etown.edu | 717-361-1596

Christopher Ossont

Area Coordinator - Myer, Royer, and Schlosser Halls

ossontc@etown.edu | 717-361-1983

Jill Pavlick

Area Coordinator - Founders and Ober Halls

pavlickj@etown.edu | 717-361-1595

Melinda Sevcik

Administrative Assistant for Student Activities and Residence Life

sevcikm@etown.edu | 717-361-1197